Sephora Haul | Travel Sized Beauty


IMG_3879

You pop into Sephora for one thing… and sure enough you leave with a mini haul! I always have my eye on sample and travel sized products, makeup, and skin care that are dotted around the store.

Origins Mask

 

I originally went in to pick up ORIGINS Clear Improvement Active Charcoal Mask.

They offer full size and the 1.7oz travel size, which is ideal for giving a new product a good test run. While checking out their range, I was totally sucked in to a couple of their kits. I’ve had my eye on a thicker moisturizer since my skin’s feeling a bit drained and dry from this Winter weather.

As I was eyeing the High Potency Night-A-Mins Mineral-enriched Renewal Cream, I noticed that for the exact same price of $39.50, I could buy the 24 Hour Glow Kit instead.

IMG_3867

The kit includes Checks and Balances Frothy Face Wash (1 oz), High Potency Night-A-Mins Mineral-enriched Renewal Cream (full size), GinZing Energy-boosting Moisturizer (.5 oz & oil free), and a really fun colorful cosmetics bag with a travel theme! I loved that Night-A-Mins, the exact moisturizer I was after, was apart of the kit in full size.

IMG_3882

What have you seen lately that’s caught your eye at Sephora or Ulta?

Be sure to check out my YouTube Channel for more details and other fun travel content!

.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Let me know what your thoughts are!