Instagram Collective! Week of Nov 11th


Here’s a snapshot of my week on Instagram! 📱📷

In the comment section below, leave me your handle. I’d love to check out your profile.

For more travel related fun, check out my Instagram feed.

20131116-125940.jpg
Feeling regal… as you do when wearing deep shimmery plum & sparkles! 👑💅💜 L’oreal “Reign of Studs” & Nicole by OPI “Plum To Your Senses”

20131116-125950.jpg
Have you seen the latest on my YouTube channel? 🍫🍊Chocolate Orange Madeleine Demo | Bite Sized Travel Treats! 🍫🍊 Send me a pic using #BSTT if you try this over the weekend 😛

20131116-130001.jpg
Doing a little housekeeping on the ‘ol blog! Check out my updated Beauty & Fashion page ✨💻💄👢✨

20131116-130010.jpg
New video: Chocolate Orange Madeline Demo | Bite Sized Travel Treats! 🎥🍫🍊🍪 Use #BSTT & send me pic if you try it out 😊

20131116-130023.jpg
New daily vlog just went live! “Upload Problems & Blog Reviews! (Nov 4 – 10)” ✨🎥😊💻✨ Candid Moments Vlog

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Instagram Collective! Week of Nov 11th

  1. Must Have Boxes November 18, 2013 at 8:13 pm Reply

    Great mani!

    – KW
    http://musthaveboxes.com

Let me know what your thoughts are!

