What’s In My Travel Toiletry Bag | Hair Edition


Hair Thumbnail

Necessity is the mother of invention… or so I’ve heard.

On a few recent trips, I’ve pulled together a go-to travel toiletry bag for various uses.  The one that I have to share with you first is what I use for my hair!  Events, destination weddings, business trips, or  what have you, take a peek into what I consider my hair essentials.  

IMG_2651

KMS Free Shape is a new addition to my hair care routine… and I love it!  It’s fast becoming a staple.  Have you tried it?

IMG_2383

IMG_2660

Products Used:

Alterna Bamboo UV+ Fade Proof Fluide Spray  

L’Oreal Elnett Satin UV Filter Hairspray for Colored Hair Extra Strength 

KMS Freeshape Hot Flex Spray

Klorane Extra-Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk

Friss Ease Leave-In Conditioning Spray by John Frieda

Fine Mist Spray Bottle

IMG_2667

Accessories Used:

Marc by Marc Jacobs Pretty Nylon Narrow Cosmetics Bag

Conair Styling Essentials Bobby Pins

Goody Ouchless Elastics, Neutral 

Scunci No-slip Grip Chunky Jaw Clips (Regular Size)

Scunci No-slip Grip Oval Top Jaw Clips (Mini Size)

Sectioning Clips

Sock Bun (Used my own home made version)

IMG_2668

Babyliss Pro 6 Inch Mini Ceramic Flat Iron 1/2 Plate

Pop Up Hairbrush with Mirror

Comb infused with Argan Oil, Olive Oil and Keratin

.

What’s in your go-to hair care kit?  I’d love to hear your ideas and suggestions.  Leave me your thoughts in the comment section below!

I also filmed a bit of a review so you guys can get a better idea of why I picked these products.  

Hope you guys enjoy it:

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Let me know what your thoughts are!

