Travel Photography – Pinterest Collective (3/1 – 3/13)


These shots are SO inspiring.

Can’t you picture yourself traipsing along the cobble stones of Versailles, peeking through a historic arch at St. Marks, or gazing at the natural splendor of Sund, Norway?

I’ve come across a few really striking and moody pics that I had to share with you. 

What catches your eye?

Versallies
Photo Credit: Josh Trefethen

 
St. Marko – Venice, Italy 
 
 
 
 Photo Credit: Valerii Tkachenko
 
 
 
 
 
Piazza Colonna Guarda Le Offerte in Rome
Photo Cedit: Vado Gratis
Plank Bridge, Cascille, Northern Ireland
Photo Credit: Doug Baltz
Sund, Lofoten Islands, Norway
Photo Credit: Fabrizio  Fenoglio
For more great travel shots that I’ve been loving, check out my Travel Photography Board on Pinterest!
Meghan Sig
Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Travel Photography – Pinterest Collective (3/1 – 3/13)

  1. Denise Eckert March 14, 2013 at 11:03 am Reply

    I love your pictures! Have you ever submitted to any photography contests? I have just updated my blog to include photography contests that you can submit your photos to:
    Amateur Photography News

    • Meghan's Guilty Pleasures Travel Blog March 14, 2013 at 11:16 am Reply

      Thanks very much! I have a few gems of my own, but these shots were by other photographers. I always attach a photo credit if the work is not my own.

      Thanks for the link; I’ll take a peek!

Let me know what your thoughts are!

