2012 In Review


Happy New Year Everyone!

2012 achieved several slowly simmering projects in a few areas and sprinkled in a few domestic adventures. I’m looking forward to 2013 picking up some serious momentum and I can’t wait to see what lies ahead!

Thanks for perusing my shots, commenting on my thoughts, retweeting, liking, and favoriting a variety of other content.

I am giving 2013 a great deal of thought and want to revamp my blog a bit. This year I will be focusing on travel oriented reviews, photography, fashion, and beauty as well as my first hand travel tips and anecdotes. Throughout 2012 I have really gravitated toward certain writers and bloggers and lost interest in others. I’ve actually been surprised by what I’ve found engaging and what keeps me coming back for more.  Ultimately, I want to find a way to provide quality content that has an aspect of instant gratification.

Meghan’s Guilty Pleasures Travel Blog has seen growth. As the saying goes, “The more you put into it, the more you get out of it.”

Thank you to all…

  • Twitter 837+ Followers
  • Facebook: 92+ Followers
  • Pinterest: 120+ Followers
  • YouTube: 1146+ Views
  • Instagram: 30+ Followers

I’d love to hear what you have planned for 2013. What are you looking forward to, researching, and reading about? Meghan Sig

20130103-154429.jpg

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Let me know what your thoughts are!

