Join me on Instagram!


My love of Social Media and my recent upgrade to the iPhone 5 has finally introduced me to the world of Instagram!

Travel…fashion…architecture…beauty…impromptu shots – I love checking out everyone’s content.

Be sure to follow me at “MGPTravelBlog” for posts, news, trip pics, randoms, and more.  Leave your user name in the comment section below so I can take a peek at your page.

Have any Instagram apps to recommend?  I’m loving the filters, frames, effects, and all that jazz.  It really puts a whole new twist on posting a pic!

Looking forward to a new addiction and a fresh way to tweak content 😉

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Let me know what your thoughts are!

