I’m back!


Sorry to have been a bit off the radar the past few days.

I do my best to keep up with posts, creating content, and contributing to social media, but it’s been a bit of a whirlwind!

As you may or may not know,  I just got back from a trip to Sonoma and Napa, California.  I set out to mix a bit of business and pleasure, but as any good traveler knows – you need to go with the flow. 

Two projects that have absolutely zero to do with travel needed tending to and I had to adjust my plans in a big way.  I had intended to incorporate destination coverage and create a ton of content, but in the end, only bits and pieces came together.  I’m going to need to do a specific trip to California’s Central Valley and really focus on creating quality posts, photos, and videos.

I did my best to keep up with a few things while I was away, but sure enough I have over 104 e-mails on one account alone!  I also have tons of photos and videos to sort through to determine if any of it would interest you. 

Ugg… need to get back on track!

Personal assistant anyone?

Have quite a bit of content in the pipeline, so watch this space.

Hope everyone had a fab weekend,

Meghan

Tagged: , , ,

5 thoughts on “I’m back!

  1. Meghan's Guilty Pleasures Travel Blog June 12, 2012 at 9:46 am Reply

    Thanks for the “Likes” everyone!

  2. Christina June 11, 2012 at 10:55 pm Reply

    We were there a number of times within the last few months, trying to wedding plan, actually! We didn’t pursue that avenue, but we still LOVE the area and will go back any chance we get!

  3. Christina June 11, 2012 at 9:39 pm Reply

    There is just so much to see and do in Napa and Sonoma. We spent a long weekend there doing nothing but seeing and it felt like we just skimmed the surface.

    • Meghan's Guilty Pleasures Travel Blog June 11, 2012 at 10:32 pm Reply

      Exactly! Me too.

      I did a good amount of research & prep so that I had options to work from, but it’s important to go with the flow.

      Can’t wait to spend some quality time exploring the area.

      Where you there recently?

Let me know what your thoughts are!

